NTEU CHAPTER 270 - You are NTEU and NTEU is all about you!
Official Board
Our people are among the most talented in the industry. It would be our pleasure to put our extensive experience to work for you.
President Carolyn Leigh
Executive Vice President Mary Stewart
Vice President Charlotte Nicholson
Secretary Katrina Payne
Treasure Robbie Wynn
Laura Stewart
(Chief Steward)
Delois Greer-Carrithers
Charlotte Nicholson
Prentice Doaks
Tanika Leigh
Keith Saeger
Lendia Huey-Rosser
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint